Skip to main content

Overview

Saved chat lists let you save a list of group and contacts under a name and load them instantly when creating any future broadcast — without re-selecting contacts each time. This is especially useful for recurring sends to the same audience.

Saving a Chat List

1

Select your contacts

On the new broadcast page, select the contacts you want to include using the Add Chats button.
2

Save the list

Click the save icon in the toolbar and enter a name for the list.
save-chat-list

Save Chat List

Using a Saved Chat List

When creating a new broadcast, click Add Chats → Select from saved chat lists and pick the list you want to load. All contacts from the list will be added instantly.

Managing Saved Chat Lists

Go to Bulk messages > Saved chat lists to view, rename, edit, or delete any of your saved lists.
saved-chat-lists

Saved Chat Lists